You are here

Events & Webinars

Events & Webinars

Below you can find a list of the upcoming user meetings, workshops, webinars and conferences where ANT Neuro is going to be in attendance. Meet us online or at our booth, where you will be able to learn about our comprehensive packages, ask us for advice and get demonstrations on some of the industry top systems.

Conference Date Location
The Annual Meeting of the American Epilepsy Society (AES) Friday, December 3, 2021 to Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Chicago, Illinois USA
4th International Brain Stimulation Conference Monday, December 6, 2021 to Thursday, December 9, 2021 Charleston, South Carolina, USA
ANT Neuromeeting 2022 Wednesday, January 26, 2022 to Saturday, January 29, 2022 Beaune, France
13th International Newborn Brain Conference (INBC) Thursday, February 10, 2022 to Saturday, February 12, 2022 Florida, USA
DGKN 2022 Thursday, March 10, 2022 to Saturday, March 12, 2022 Würzburg, Germany
DGNC 2022 Sunday, May 29, 2022 to Wednesday, June 1, 2022 Cologne, Germany
Psychologie und Gehirn Thursday, June 16, 2022 to Saturday, June 18, 2022 Freiburg, Germany
BMT 2022 Wednesday, September 28, 2022 to Friday, September 30, 2022 Innsbruck, Austria

Past events

ANT Neuro attended the following conferences, exhibits in the past.

Conference Date Location
Contralateral inhibition of the motoric language area in left sided ischemia and its effect on language performance by Prof. Alexander Hartmann Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Webinar
MEDICA 2021 Monday, November 15, 2021 to Thursday, November 18, 2021 Düsseldorf, Germany
ANT Neuro TMS days Thursday, October 21, 2021 to Friday, October 22, 2021 Toronto, Canada
MEG/EEG in pediatric epilepsy: clinical and research studies at Boston Children’s Hospital by Dr. Banu Ahtam Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Webinar
Innovative EEG with rapid and high-quality EEG acquisition – Introducing the waveguard™ net by Prof. Surjo R. Soekadar and Dr. Frank Zanow Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Webinar
Brain-controlled robots by Dr. José del R. Millán Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Webinar
Transcranial magnetic stimulation in psychiatry: Clinical implications by Dr. Karthikeyan Ganapathy and Pavithra Rajendran Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Webinar
Precision neuromodulation in psychiatry: Neurotechnology in clinical practice by Prof. Paul Fitzgerald Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Webinar
Closed-loop neurostimulation: A new way to manipulate activity of the (sleeping) brain by Dr. Lucia Talamini Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Webinar
Brain learns brain: EEG and Deep Learning methods by Dr. Sebastian Olbrich Wednesday, June 9, 2021 Webinar
EEG and ERPs in psychiatry: Clinical examples and issues by Florence Hanard and Dr. Hendrik Kajosch Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Webinar
Advantages of simultaneous EEG and MEG recording from patients with epilepsy by Dr. Susan Bowyer Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Webinar
Using brain technologies in practice in sports setting by Prof. Bertollo Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Webinar
HD-EEG with dry electrodes by Prof. Jens Haueisen Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Webinar
ANT Neuro Technology Review Meeting Thursday, January 28, 2021 to Friday, January 29, 2021 Online
© Copyright 1999 - 2021 ANT Neuro | www.ant-neuro.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Contact | USA Customers