You are here

Events & Webinars

Events & Webinars

Take a look at the upcoming workshops, webinars, trade shows and conferences where ANT Neuro is going to be in attendance. Meet us online or at our booth, where you will be able to learn about our comprehensive packages, ask us for advice and get demonstrations on some of the industry top systems.

Conference Date Location
Symposium and Winter School: 20th Anniversary of the “Laboratory for Sleep, Cognition & Consciousness Research” Wednesday, February 8, 2023 to Sunday, February 12, 2023 Salzburg, Austria
14th International Newborn Brain Conference Wednesday, February 8, 2023 to Saturday, February 11, 2023 Florida, USA
Webinar with Prof. Sophie Molholm: "Atypical neural processing in 22q11.2 Deletion Syndrome and schizophrenia: Towards neuromarkers of disease progression and risks" Wednesday, February 15, 2023 Online
5th International Brain Stimulation Conference Sunday, February 19, 2023 to Wednesday, February 22, 2023 Lisbon, Portugal
Webinar with Dr. Eshwar Ghumare: "Product highlights: Quick high-density EEG measurements with the advances in eego™ solutions" Wednesday, February 22, 2023 Online
Webinar with Prof. Alexander T. Sack: "State-dependent Transcranial Brain Stimulation: A plaidoyer for a personalized, adaptive and scalable solution" Wednesday, March 1, 2023 Online
DGKN 2023 Thursday, March 2, 2023 to Saturday, March 4, 2023 Hamburg, Germany
Essex EEG Bootcamp Thursday, March 2, 2023 to Friday, March 3, 2023 University of Essex, UK
Symposium S.V. Paradoks Friday, March 10, 2023 Enschede, Netherlands
BNA2023 International Festival of Neuroscience Sunday, April 23, 2023 to Wednesday, April 26, 2023 Brighton, UK
Clinical TMS Society Annual Meeting 2023 Thursday, May 4, 2023 to Saturday, May 6, 2023 Colorado, USA
DGNC 2023 Sunday, June 25, 2023 to Wednesday, June 28, 2023 Tübingen/Stuttgart, Germany
OHBM 2023 Saturday, July 22, 2023 to Wednesday, July 26, 2023 Montréal, Canada
Society for Neuroscience (SfN) Annual Meeting 2023 Saturday, November 11, 2023 to Wednesday, November 15, 2023 Washington, USA
MEDICA 2023 Monday, November 13, 2023 to Thursday, November 16, 2023 Düsseldorf, Germany

Past events

ANT Neuro attended the following conferences, exhibits in the past.

Conference Date Location
Webinar with Prof. Patrique Fiedler: "Rapid EEG with dry electrodes: Signal quality, reliability, and comfort – is the technology ready?" Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Online
ABIM (Alpine Brain Imaging Meeting) 2023 Sunday, January 8, 2023 to Thursday, January 12, 2023 Champéry, Switzerland
Webinar with Dr. Claudia Gianelli: "Understanding motor cognition: The contribution of transcranial magnetic stimulation and electroencephalography" Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Online
Nashville EEG Days Tuesday, December 6, 2022 to Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Nashville, Tennessee
American Epilepsy Society (AES) Annual Meeting Friday, December 2, 2022 to Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Nashville, Tennessee
Webinar with Dr. Martijn Arns: "From one-size-fits-all psychiatry to stratified psychiatry: Use of EEG based Brainmarker-I" Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Online
MEDICA 2022 Monday, November 14, 2022 to Thursday, November 17, 2022 Düsseldorf, Germany
Society for Neuroscience (SfN) Annual Meeting 2022 Saturday, November 12, 2022 to Wednesday, November 16, 2022 San Diego, California
BeNe Brain Stimulation Symposium Wednesday, November 9, 2022 Hasselt, Belgium
ANT Neuromeeting 2022 - Berlin Thursday, November 3, 2022 to Saturday, November 5, 2022 Berlin, Germany
Biological Psychiatry Australia Conference Sunday, October 30, 2022 to Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Newcastle, Australia
National Neuroscience Congress Wednesday, October 19, 2022 to Sunday, October 23, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey
Annual Meeting of the Society for the Neurobiology of Language Thursday, October 6, 2022 to Saturday, October 8, 2022 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
BMT 2022 Wednesday, September 28, 2022 to Friday, September 30, 2022 Innsbruck, Austria
International Clinical TMS Certification Course Wednesday, September 21, 2022 to Friday, September 23, 2022 London, UK
ANT Neuro EEG Summer School 2022 Monday, September 19, 2022 to Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Berlin, Germany
Webinar with Dr. Elinor Tzvi-Minker: "Innovation in EEG research: Can we record reliable oscillatory activity from the cerebellum?" Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Online
Austin EEG Days Thursday, September 8, 2022 to Friday, September 9, 2022 Austin, Texas
32nd International Congress of Clinical Neurophysiology (ICCN) Sunday, September 4, 2022 to Thursday, September 8, 2022 Geneva, Switzerland
© Copyright 1999 - 2023 ANT Neuro | www.ant-neuro.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Contact | USA Customers