You are here

Events & Webinars

Events & Webinars

Below you can find a list of the upcoming user meetings, workshops, webinars and conferences where ANT Neuro is going to be in attendance. Meet us online or at our booth, where you will be able to learn about our comprehensive packages, ask us for advice and get demonstrations on some of the industry top systems.

Conference Date Location
Annual Meeting of the Society for the Neurobiology of Language Thursday, October 6, 2022 to Saturday, October 8, 2022 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
BeNe Brain Stimulation Symposium Wednesday, November 9, 2022 Hasselt, Belgium
Society for Neuroscience (SfN) Annual Meeting Saturday, November 12, 2022 to Wednesday, November 16, 2022 San Diego, California
MEDICA 2022 Monday, November 14, 2022 to Thursday, November 17, 2022 Düsseldorf, Germany
American Epilepsy Society (AES) Annual Meeting Friday, December 2, 2022 to Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Nashville, Tennessee
Nashville EEG Days Tuesday, December 6, 2022 to Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Nashville, Tennessee

Past events

ANT Neuro attended the following conferences, exhibits in the past.

Conference Date Location
BMT 2022 Wednesday, September 28, 2022 to Friday, September 30, 2022 Innsbruck, Austria
International Clinical TMS Certification Course Wednesday, September 21, 2022 to Friday, September 23, 2022 London, UK
ANT Neuro EEG Summer School 2022 Monday, September 19, 2022 to Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Berlin, Germany
Webinar with Dr. Elinor Tzvi-Minker: "Innovation in EEG research: Can we record reliable oscillatory activity from the cerebellum?" Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Online
Austin EEG Days Thursday, September 8, 2022 to Friday, September 9, 2022 Austin, Texas
32nd International Congress of Clinical Neurophysiology (ICCN) Sunday, September 4, 2022 to Thursday, September 8, 2022 Geneva, Switzerland
Microstates Conference 2022 Tuesday, August 30, 2022 to Saturday, September 3, 2022 Bern, Switzerland
Webinar with Dr. Paul Matusz: "Integrating multisensory models of brain/mind with naturalistic laboratory research to improve pediatric research" Wednesday, August 17, 2022 Online
Neuroergonomics and NYC Neuromodulation Conferences Thursday, July 28, 2022 to Monday, August 1, 2022 New York City, NY
Florida International Medical Expo (FIME) Wednesday, July 27, 2022 to Friday, July 29, 2022 Miami, Florida
Webinar: "Principles and best practices of EEG hyperscanning" Wednesday, July 13, 2022 Online
FEPSAC Sports Psychology Monday, July 11, 2022 to Saturday, July 16, 2022 Padova, Italy
Australasian Brain & Psychological Sciences 2022 Monday, July 11, 2022 to Thursday, July 14, 2022 Brisbane, Australia
Days of Clinical Neurophysiology Wednesday, June 29, 2022 to Friday, July 1, 2022 Saint-Étienne, France
European Congress of Perinatal Medicine (ECPM) Wednesday, June 22, 2022 to Saturday, June 25, 2022 Lisbon, Portugal
Workshop on Standardised Brain Computer Interface Framework Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Sydney, Australia
Annual Meeting of the Organization for Human Brain Mapping (OHBM) Sunday, June 19, 2022 to Thursday, June 23, 2022 Glasgow, Scotland
Psychologie und Gehirn Thursday, June 16, 2022 to Saturday, June 18, 2022 Freiburg, Germany
4th Summer Discussions on Neonatology Wednesday, June 15, 2022 to Saturday, June 18, 2022 Avignon, France
5th European Conference of Brain Stimulation in Psychiatry Friday, June 3, 2022 to Saturday, June 4, 2022 Zagreb, Croatia
DGNC 2022 Sunday, May 29, 2022 to Wednesday, June 1, 2022 Cologne, Germany
Webinar: "Therapeutic applications of navigated TMS with visor2™ - now with 510k FDA-clearance" Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Online
British Association for Cognitive Neuroscience (BACN) Annual Scientific Meeting Tuesday, May 24, 2022 to Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Birmingham, UK
Neurotech Connect: Building bridges across neuroscience, technology and health Thursday, May 19, 2022 Sydney, Australia
International Conference of Cognitive Neuroscience (ICON) Wednesday, May 18, 2022 to Sunday, May 22, 2022 Helsinki, Finland
Webinar with Christian Clot: "Why should we study the human adaptation system in real-life situations?" Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Online
RANZCP Congress Sunday, May 15, 2022 to Thursday, May 19, 2022 Sydney, Australia
Clinical TMS Society Annual Meeting Thursday, May 12, 2022 to Saturday, May 14, 2022 Chicago, Illinois
Cognitive Neuroscience Society (CNS) Annual Meeting Saturday, April 23, 2022 to Tuesday, April 26, 2022 San Francisco, California
The Pediatric Academic Societies Meeting (PAS) Thursday, April 21, 2022 to Monday, April 25, 2022 Denver, Colorado
Webinar with Dr. Joseph DeSouza: "Neurorehabilitation for Parkinson’s disease: Can remote rsEEG be used as a valid predictive measure of short term plasticity?" Wednesday, March 16, 2022 Online
DGKN 2022 Thursday, March 10, 2022 to Saturday, March 12, 2022 Würzburg, Germany
56. Münchner EEG-Tage Thursday, February 24, 2022 to Friday, February 25, 2022 Online
ANT Neuro Boston EEG Days Thursday, February 17, 2022 to Friday, February 18, 2022 Boston, Massachusetts
13th International Newborn Brain Conference (INBBC) Thursday, February 10, 2022 to Saturday, February 12, 2022 Online
Webinar with Prof. Luis Garcia-Larrea: "Noninvasive cortical stimulation for chronic pain: from anecdote to evidence" Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Online
ANT Neuromeeting 2022 Thursday, January 27, 2022 to Friday, January 28, 2022 Online
ABIM (Alpine Brain Imaging Meeting) 2022 Sunday, January 9, 2022 to Thursday, January 13, 2022 Champéry, Switzerland
© Copyright 1999 - 2022 ANT Neuro | www.ant-neuro.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Contact | USA Customers