You are here

Team BrainFly: taking eego™ to a higher ground

Team BrainFly: taking eego™ to a higher ground

Team Brainfly provides first insights into brain cognition and attention in micro- and hypergravity conditions with EEG based BCI paradigms.

Team Brainfly participated in the Fly Your Thesis! 2017 Programme organized by the internationally renowned tertiary unit of the European Space Agency’s (ESA) Education Office, ESA Academy. The team consisted of Evelien Lageweg (Leiden University), Daniëlle Tump (Radboud University), Anouck Schippers (Utrecht University) and Rebecca Mourits (Leiden University), who at the time of the project were master’s students in Neuropsychology, Cognitive Neuroscience and Artificial Intelligence. The team was supervised by Dr. Femke Nijboer from Leiden University (currently University of Twente) and Dr. Jason Farquhar from Radboud University (currently MindAffect). Both are specialists in brain-computer interfaces (BCIs).


© Copyright 1999 - 2024 ANT Neuro | | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Contact | USA Customers