You are here

Program and speakers

Program and speakers

Also in 2017 we were honoured with the presence of renowned session leaders and keynote speakers from all over the world.

Many thanks to - Prof. JP. Lefaucheur, Prof. J. Rothwell, Dr. M. Funke, Dr. J. Dudink, Prof. D. Liley, Prof. D. Turner, Prof. A. Daffertshofer, Prof. G. Cheron & Dr. J. Foxe - for their dedicated participation, intellectual expertise and for the high-quality presentations.

This year’s program will be very diverse and insightful, covering a broad spectrum of the most timely and significant advances in brain research and diagnostics. During the 3,5-day meeting participants will be able to attend symposia, workshops and onsite demonstrations.

For an overview of the ANT Neuromeeting 2017, see below:

© Copyright 1999 - 2017 ANT Neuro | | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Contact | USA Customers